CCDF Staff Direct...

  • CONNECT WITH CCDF

CCDF Staff Directory

Northern Nevada
phone: 775-355-0600
fax: 775-355-5211

Southern Nevada
phone: 702-570-7722
fax: 702-570-7727

 

 

 

 
Deserea Quintana

ITCN CCDF Program Director

775-355-0600 ext. 140

dquintana@itcn.org

 
Amanda Bobb

Tribal Program Specialist/Office Manager

775-355-0600 ext. 114

abobb@itcn.org

 

 

 Deonn John

CCDF Office Assistant

775-355-0600 ext. 148

djohn@itcn.org

 

 

Maria Gomez

CCDF Lead Caseworker/Quality Improvement Specialist

775-355-0600 ext. 145

mgomez@itcn.org

 

 

Brandi Vizcarra

CCDF Caseworker

775-355-0600 ext. 143

bvizcarra@itcn.org

 

 

Priscilla Acosta

CCDF Compliance Specialist

775-355-0600 ext. 137

pacosta@itcn.org

 

 

ITCN CCDF Las Vegas Office:

 

 

 Cheryl Holland 

 LV Field Office Supervisor/Caseworker

702-570-7722

cholland@itcn.org

 

Jarrette Werk

Las Vegas/ Moapa Caseworker

702- 570-7722

jwerk@itcn.org

 

Rikki Jenkins

CCDF/WIC Office Clerk

702-570-7722

rjenkins@itcn.org