CCDF Staff Direct...

  • CONNECT WITH CCDF

CCDF Staff Directory

Northern Nevada
phone: 775-355-0600
fax: 775-355-5211

Southern Nevada
phone: 702-570-7722
fax: 702-570-7727

 

 

 

 
Deserea Quintana

ITCN CCDF Program Director

775-355-0600 ext. 140

dquintana@itcn.org

 
Amanda Bobb

Tribal Program Specialist/Office Manager

775-355-0600 ext. 114

abobb@itcn.org

 
Aimee Camargo

CCDF Office Assistant

775-355-0600

acamargo@itcn.org

 

 

 

Maria Gomez

CCDF Lead Case Worker/Quality Improvement Specialist

775-355-0600 ext. 145

mgomez@itcn.org

 

 

Brandi Vizcarra

CCDF Case Worker

775-355-0600 ext. 143

bvizcarra@itcn.org

 

 

Priscilla Acosta

CCDF Compliance Specialist

775-355-0600 ext. 137

pacosta@itcn.org

 

 

ITCN CCDF Las Vegas Office:

 

Nicolet Palmer

LV Field Office Supervisor/Case Worker

702-570-7722

npalmer@itcn.org